About Us

Contact Us





Return to Canadian Studio Reviews
Sort By::
Page of 1


  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Single Black/Silver reflective Umbrella Video back October 28, 2016
Reviewer: Big Earl / northtownsound from Edmonton, AB Canada  
Great quality for the price! Bonus: top of stand has standard camera mount screw, and can double as an additional tripod. Cord could be a little longer.

Fast turnaround - 2 days.

Will buy from Canadianstudio.com again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Workable and functionable August 18, 2016
Reviewer: David from Vancouver BC  
The light stands knobs are functionable and workable, not bad for that price.  I recommend others to this website.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bargain for a complete set August 18, 2016
Reviewer: Louis from Calgary, Alberta  
After searching everywhere online, I finally found a website that sells a lot of affordable photo studio equipment.  When the product arrived, everything was there, and I set up the set and it all works fine.  I recommend this to others.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Affordable price August 18, 2016
Reviewer: Mike from Kingston, Ontario  
It's a good bargain I have been looking for - an affordable price gives me the tools I need to make good basic green screen videos and photos, just what I needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just what I needed August 18, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Montreal  
Umbrella kit was convenient and easy to set up and take down, I like it especially when it comes with light bulbs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Prompt Delivery August 18, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Toronto  
Delivery was prompt and fast and the order was all there, nothing missing.  Good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pleased with this item August 18, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from PENTICTON, BC Canada  
Large unit - perfect for my photography needs. Easy to set up and easy to use. Well packed, arrived quickly.  I would recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Nice reduced shadows August 18, 2016
Reviewer: Brian from Winnipeg  
I like these diffusers because these diffusers pop into the speedlite flash easily and help produce professional photo results with very soft shadows and less harsh lighting.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Portable August 18, 2016
Reviewer: Ivan from Vancouver  
I got one of these light tents and they are easy to collapse and are portable to carry around for my client projects.

Was this review helpful to you?